The Dearborn Community Foundation, Inc. (DCF) periodically recognizes individuals, organizations or businesses that are strong supporters of the Foundation. These longtime supporters of DCF come from all corners of Dearborn County and have a history of strong involvement in the community.

Friends of the Foundation Honorees

1997   Charles W. Lehner
1998   Lisa deHart Lehner
1999   Richard Ullrich Jr.
2000   Mark Neff, Dellas Ross
2001   John Maxwell
2002   Jim Deaton, E.G. McLaughlin
2003   Dr. Frank Frable, James Rupel
2005   Mike Kramer, Jim Helms
2006   Leaders of City of Aurora, Dearborn County & City of Lawrenceburg
2007   Argosy Casino & Hotel (now Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg), Pi Chapter of Kappa Kappa Kappa, Inc. of   Lawrenceburg, the Rupel Family and Hidden Valley Golf Club
2009   Aurora Public Library District, Dillsboro Volunteer Fire Department, Main Street Aurora, Inc., South Dearborn Dollars for Scholars
2010   Aurora Casket & the Barrott Family, Historic Hoosier Hills RC&D, Inc., Ivy Tech Foundation, UCB Charitable Foundation (now CIVISTA Charitable Foundation) and US Bank
2014   Dave Deddens and Michelle Deddens
2015   The late William K. Ewan (posthumously)